Greater Atlanta PCC

 

PCC Board Members

Justin Henderson
Postal Co-Chair

Atlanta Postmaster
3900 Crown RD, RM 2400
Atlanta GA 30304-9998

justin.henderson@usps.gov



Matt Perdue

Pitney Bowes Presort Services
5355 Buffington Rd
Atlanta, GA 30349
919-225-0802

Matthew.perdue@pb.com

Steve Hart
Communications

PPME Source, LLC
732 Brookshade Pkwy
Milton, GA 30004
404-386-5216

sedbhart59@gmail.com

Chris Bracone

Director of Print / Mail Operations
DATAMATX
3146 Northeast Expressway NE
Atlanta, GA 30341-5345
404-509-6098

cbracone@datamatx.com

 

 

Phyllis Clayton

Industry Co-Chair

Asset/Mail Services Manager - Georgia Department of Labor
148 Andrew Young International Blvd. NE, Ste 126
Atlanta, GA 30303

404-232-3388

Phyllis.clayton@dgol.ga.gov

 

Adam Langston
President, Access Worldwide
76 Southwoods Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30354
(404) 675-0633
Fax (404) 675-0643

alangston@accessworldwide.net



Darrell Coffee
Director of Sales @ Marketing
Dove Direct
5601 Fulton Industrial Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30336-2632
(678) 984-5229

dcoffee@dovedirect.com

 


Damita Knuckles
Archway
Variable Data Programmer
6154 Atlantic BLVD.
Norcross, GA 30071-1305
(770) 326-6857
Fax: (770) 734-5150

damita_oglesby@archway.com


John Heimlich

Membership

General Manager
HB Solutions, Inc.
3600 Schooner Ridge
Alpharetta, GA 30005
678-613-6580


john@hbsolusa.com




Harry Stephens

Emeritus
President, Datamatx
3146 NE Expressway
Atlanta GA 30341-5345
(770) 936-5600
Fax (770) 936-5614

HSTEPHENS@DATAMATX.COM

 

 

 

 

 

 


Julie Hays

Manager, Marketing - USPS
3900 Crown RD, RM 2400
Atlanta GA 30304-9998

julie.m.hays@usps.gov


Jill Wilcox

Membership Development Coordinator
Atlanta Postal Credit Union
Atlanta, GA
404-443-3170

  

Wayne Lawson 

AVP, Marketing Supplier Management
Synchrony Financial

4125 Windward Plaza
Alpharetta, GA 30005

678-518-2512

wayne.lawson@syf.com

Anita Pursley 

Senior Manager Industry Relations
BCC Software

585-341-3386

anitap@bccsoftware.com

 

Deanna Richey 

Secretary

Plant Scheduler
Walton Press

770-267-2596

drichey@waltonpress.com


Shanda Mathis 

Industry Vice-Chair

Curtis 1000

1725 Breckinridge Pkwy
Duluth, GA 30096

678-380-9095

smathis@curtis1000.com


Scott Ford
Treasurer

Busniness Development

Direct Technologies, Inc.

600 Satellite Rd,
Suwanee, GA 30024

678-288-1700

sford@dirtech.com



© Greater Atlanta PCC
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software